TIE-TC 110: Advanced Mag Pulse Technology

Battle Information

Game platform: TIE Fighter
Missions: 4
Release date: 1999-01-01
Last updated: 2003-09-10

HA Striker

Average rating 3.2
Reviews: 5
Bug reports: 0
Times completed: 233
Patches used: None
Battle Medal: Medal of Research

Battle Reviews

Not Striker's best but not bad either.
Good story, well made. Pretty difficult tho.
Easy enough with in-game cheats.
Great to fly the Wing X squadrons

Nice planning and missions but very difficult, "dark jedi" pilots only :p

likeable but nothing sticks in my tiny memory in being brillant.

I'll give it an even rating. I thought the battle design was great, but the difficulty left alot to be desired. The missions were way to hard even when they were flown on the easy level.If fixed I'll give it a 5.

Excellent battle, very well done, but a bit too hard for my taste.

Battle Bug Reports

There are currently no open bug reports for this battle.

High Scores

Battle Total: 422,609 HA Daniel Bonini
Mission 1: 46,630 COL Mini Minkus
Mission 2: 122,992 COL Callista
Mission 3: 71,383 CM Nightwolf
Mission 4: 335,280 HA Daniel Bonini

Top Ten

(of available records)

1 422,609 HA Daniel Bonini 2002-08-23
2 144,539 MAJ Mauser 2015-06-15
3 96,516 MAJ Deleted Member 2002-09-14
4 94,348 CPT Dujhod 2005-05-14
5 87,130 COL Dirty Vader 2004-10-16
6 59,680 CPT Alexi Stukov 2004-12-18
7 55,293 CM TK-9780 2005-05-22
8 54,307 LC Thorn 2003-09-20
9 45,012 LCM Dan-Elin 2016-10-14
10 44,853 VA Kane Reese 2002-12-04

Battle Completion Statistics

This battle has been flown by 210 pilots a total of 230 times.

GN Abel Malik - 2005-01-05

COL Absolut Vodka


CM Ace

LC Ace Hobbes

CPT Adam Szydlowski

CM Aeron

CM Agace

CPT Ahkliat

SL Airamags - 2003-10-21

CPT Alexi Stukov - 2004-12-18

LT Amiantov Alexey

HA Anahorn Dempsey - 11 times, last on 2021-07-08

LT Andreev Anton

COL Angel - 2004-05-31

CPT Ard Royber

CM Armagon - 2003-12-30

CM Aryn Deek

COL Astin

CPT Atmos Myremod - 2003-09-04

CPT Avantar

MAJ Aven Kronn

LC Azazel

CPT Badger

COL Beef

CM Benjamin Colley

LCM Bernie

COL Bilbo

CM Bizzare

MAJ Black Revenge

COL Blackbird

CM Blade

LC Brandon

LCM Brian Klem

COL Brucmack

FA Brukhar - 2005-02-01

COL Callista

MAJ Caltin Doros

MAJ Calvin Senzin

COL Carl Lost

COL Chei-Ras

LCM Chris

LCM Cochrane

SA Compton

Corran Force

SL Corran Horn

MAJ CrazyR2

LC Curtis - 2003-01-26

MAJ Da'emon Narshay

LC Daisuke Airyu

LCM Dan-Elin - 2016-10-14

HA Daniel Bonini - 2002-08-23

MAJ Daniel Klivian


RA Darklord

AD Darksaber

Darth Vader

GN Dax Corrin - 2003-12-05

MAJ Deleted Member - 2002-09-14

CPT Demon Yoda

CM Derek

CPT Derek Dan

MAJ Devin Taralis - 2003-04-13

LC Diaboli

COL Dirty Vader - 2004-10-16

MAJ Dodger

COL Dras Hempor

LCM Drax Remlinger - 2003-01-11

CPT Dujhod - 2005-05-14

LCM Ehart

CM Elvaron Starfire

GN Elwood the Brave - 3 times, last on 2014-07-31

CPT Firzam Coldsteel

LC Florian

HA Frodo March - 2002-12-24

Garet Jax

AD Gidda - 2003-02-15

GN Gilad Pelleaon - 2 times, last on 2015-06-29

GN Golbez Harvey - 2015-06-30

COL Gyssler - 2003-02-16

AD Hav Antiel - 2017-07-15

LCM Hawky

LCM Herman

MAJ Hermann - 2 times, last on 2021-01-01

MAJ Hev Randrowan

SL Hirikka

FA Howlader - 2009-12-04

LCM Hubert - 2003-01-25

MAJ Hunter

LC Iceman - 2003-05-04

VA Indaro Gallia

CM Jamiek

VA Jan Wemmel

LC Janich

MAJ Jaruus

CPT Juve

VA Kane Reese - 2002-12-04

CPT Kaneda Pellail

MAJ KEBLAOMEGA - 2024-04-15

HA Keiran Idanian

MAJ Keiran Laserlight - 2004-09-13

VA Keldorn Cochrane

LC Kenath Zoron - 2002-08-06

FA Khadgar

AD Khaine

Khameir Sarin - 2003-01-09

LC Kodiak Kereban - 2002-11-24

CPT Kou Taiki

CPT Krayt - 2002-12-10

COL Lenvik

LC Linkan


COL Loor - 2002-09-11

MAJ Mairin Astoris

FA Marcin Szydlowski

COL Marconius

GN Mark Schueler - 2 times, last on 2018-06-28

GN Master - 2023-04-08

CPT Matu Vonnegut

MAJ Mauser - 2015-06-15

MAJ Mawy

Mayk Wolverine

MAJ Michael

LC Michael Emrys

COL Mini Minkus

COL Moagim Daar

CPT Morth

LCM Nico Avenger - 2003-10-25

CPT Night Grue

COL Nightmare - 2003-05-20

CM Nightwolf


CPT ObiVader - 2002-11-16

VA Oldham


FA Pellaeon

HA Pete Mitchell - 2017-06-08

COL Phalk Sturm

FA Pickled Yoda - 6 times, last on 2020-09-20

HA Plif - 2014-11-29

MAJ Prinz von Hoffman

MAJ Prophet

CPT Quicksilver

GN Rancorous

AD Ranthier Khaen

LT Raven Arestar

AD Reaper

GN Ric Hunter

COL Ricardo

MAJ Richlet

CM Richthofen

LT Robert

CPT Rover

LT Rukh

CPT Saadam

MAJ Sanj

LC Savageaz - 2003-08-11

COL Scoser

CM Sergeyli - 2009-08-31

LCM Sev'rance Tann - 2003-09-30

COL Shae Kitane

MAJ Shakur

CPT SL8c8 - 2021-10-10

LCM Sotskov Yan

LC Spade - 2003-06-03

CM Spearhawk

HA Striker

COL Stuart - 2003-01-24

VA Talek Pter Dei

CM Talon Drear

COL TheBlackxRanger - 2024-03-10

LCM Thew

CM Thomas Solo

LC Thorn - 2003-09-20

CPT Tiamat - 2004-06-23

CM TK-9780 - 2005-05-22

Tomaas Banys

COL Tomax Drachen

VA Toran Dan

COL Torres

GN Triji Boliv

AD Troutrooper

LC Turr Phennir

HA Turtle Jerrar

CPT Tvan'Oris

SL Vexan

CPT Viper

FA Viper Pred

CPT Von Predator - 2004-11-06

CPT Voort SaBinring - 2003-12-07

CPT Vuffi Raa

CPT Wap Eal - 2003-02-16

CPT Wedge

COL Wes Janson

GN Wil Striker

CM William Flechette

COL William Waffennass

VA Wlodek

MAJ Wolve Excelsior Berkana - 2022-09-27

COL Woobee

COL Wraithdog - 2014-07-04

CPT Xander Drax

AD Xanos Goatham Zorrixor

LCM Xavier Durron

CM Yarik Kelve

SL Zekiel Masters

COL Zeth Durron - 2010-05-25

COL Zorn Starn

VA Zósite Kónstyte Styles

COL Zystem Fryar

Required patches
* none

Installation instructions
1] Double click the .EHM file, the EH Battle Launcher will install the battle
2] Check the Misc folder in your TIE95 one for additional material like patches, sounds etc.
3] Press the TIE Fighter button on the EHBL to start the game
4] Create a new pilot and fly the first battle