TIE Corps Battle Center - download page
 


 
INFORMATION   REVIEWS   BUG REPORTS   HIGH SCORES   STATISTICS  
   
Reviews for XvT-free 40

 
 VA Phoenix Berkana
    rating: 0
    10/28/2021
 No bugs, but a mission that should probably be reviewed by the TAC as it essentially completes itself with no input from the pilot whatsoever. You can actually start the mission, put the kettle on and then come back 1 minute later to find yourself victorious.
 
 CPT Xye
    rating: 2
    10/26/2021
 Very bizarre mission, not in objective or play-style, but on easy at least this one is over before I knew what was going on. I easily recommend it if you're looking for quick points in a tournament or fchg - it practically flies itself.
 
 CM TheBlackxRanger
    rating: 3
    10/25/2021
 i played this as part of rtf 2021. this mission was pretty quick and i played with unlimited waves. i got diabled half way through the missions just as the capital ship was destroyed narrowly completing the mission. recommend this for a quick mission
 
 LT Wolve Excelsior Berkana
    rating: 0
    10/24/2021
 I flew into the opposite direction for a minute and change and created a meme or two for RTF and responded to Discord messages as this completed itself. At no point was this mission playtested, but whatever I'll take the free RTF points.
 
 CPT Solohan50
    rating: 2
    10/21/2021
 I played on Easy. I'm not even sure that I'd call this a mission. Your target literally gets killed before you have time to do much of anything in this battle. If you like free points, this is a great mission. Otherwise, there's not much here.
 
 COL Genie
    rating: 0
    10/21/2021
 Waste of time. Do not fly it unless you are going for completionist or some competition. People who make this kind of mission should be airlocked. :)
 
 COL Phalk Sturm
    rating: 3
    10/18/2021
 Fastest mission ever!. At least for the primary goals, but after that there is a lot to destroy or shoot down, for those who are willing to stay. Fast point.
 
 LC acetiepilot
    rating: 2
    07/17/2020
 Maybe the easiest mission I have ever flown. I think primary goals were completed inside of 30 seconds. Not entirely sure what the point of the A-Wings are...just makes the story/mission seem really dumb. No bugs to report.
 
 COL Mouse Droid
    rating: 3
    06/19/2004
 This mission has some very easy primary goals: most of your allies do the work. Fortunately, there are many extra kills to make after the primary goals to earn more points. Good overall mission and easy FCHG point.