TIE Corps Battle Center - download page
 


 
INFORMATION   REVIEWS   BUG REPORTS   HIGH SCORES   STATISTICS  
   
Reviews for TIE-TC 214

 
 CM Solohan50
    rating: 4
    10/31/2021
 I played on Easy with cheats. This battle definitely had an interesting storyline and missions that varied enough to be different from each other. The missions definitely seem like they could be difficult on higher difficulties.
 
 LT Wolve Excelsior Berkana
    rating: 3
    10/11/2021
 I really like the plot in this one. It is well thought out. The dialogue is also good. Would definitely recommend it for these reasons and that it is fairly straight forward to complete.
 
 VA Phoenix Berkana
    rating: 5
    10/07/2021
 In terms of storyline and immersion this battle is a 5 on my list. The author has really attempted to push the boat out here and do something original, which makes it a definite must play. It is also one that can be completed relatively easily for FCHG points if you put your head down and go for it.
 
 LCM Lo Mar
    rating: 4
    09/08/2020
 I give this battle serious props for trying to do something original. The storytelling and the immersion were absolutely great. I felt like the plot twists were a little lackluster, and the mission design could be tighter, but overall I give a ton of credit for taking risks and doing something original. Definitely on the "must play" list for me.
 
 CPT Ard Royber
    rating: 5
    03/13/2009
 Very interesting battle!
 
 MAJ Valic
    rating: 5
    10/11/2007
 Excellent mission, really enjoyable. The storyline was fantastic and so was the concept itself. Great job.
 
 LCM Topace31
    rating: 5
    06/18/2007
 That was the best mission ever! I cant wait until the sequal!
 
 FA Viper Pred
    rating: 5
    08/30/2005
 Nice one !!! I loved the storyline, and the design was very good. We wanna more, we wanna more !!!
 
 LC Tempest
    rating: 4
    06/24/2004
 It was quite nice and entertaining. Only strange that in the storyline, your MB runs short on fuel and supplies, but never on warheads. :) A TD would prolly had made more sense. But I'm nitpicking. :) A very nice battle.
 
 COL Dirty Vader
    rating: 5
    06/23/2004
 Great battle and great plotline. I had a lot of fun playing this. Recommended for all.
 
 LCM Skalpadda
    rating: 4
    06/19/2004
 Nice and balanced missions with a solid plotline. I had some real fun playing through this :)
 
 FA Brukhar
    rating: 4
    06/12/2004
 stunningly good, i loved it, probably my favorite battle so far, nice work, even if you did use the other dudes plotline :P
 
 CM Lirak Kalist
    rating: 4
    05/26/2004
 Note: I only noticed that this storyline had already been done only once I finished the battle and submitted it, so if you find that the story is similar to the one of the other "The Virus" battle (TC-180), that's due more to me not checking the mission compodium beforehand rather than direct copying. I apologize to the creater of that battle for taking his idea. As for the battle itself: it is my first try at making a battle, so I don't really know if it is any good. Any criticism (both good and bad) is welcome.
 
 MAJ Deleted Member
    rating: 4
    12/10/2003
 Very good, very entertaining...no major flaws, etc...