TIE Corps Battle Center - download page
 


 
INFORMATION   REVIEWS   BUG REPORTS   HIGH SCORES   STATISTICS  
   
Reviews for XvT-TC 53

 
 LT Wolve Excelsior Berkana
    rating: 3
    10/16/2021
 Everything went fine until the final mission. It was still a lot of fun. Easy going mission, decent story and gameplay isn't overbearing. I definitely enjoyed this one and it was pretty simple.
 
 CPT Solohan50
    rating: 3
    10/13/2021
 I played on Easy. This is another battle where you play as the same fighter over and over again. The battles are decently varied, which is nice, but they're all very quick. This battle is good for quick points and wasn't awful to play.
 
 COL Genie
    rating: 5
    10/13/2021
 I like this battle. It's not without its flaws, especially that dreaded "cap ship orders of "waiting" ", but i'll take it. This battle is small bursts of happiness and a reminder of the strengths of certain ... forgotten ships. Fast and furious in a nice way for once.
 
 COL Phalk Sturm
    rating: 4
    10/09/2021
 Another good battle from Frodo. Missions were very simple and straightforward, and evenly balanced in difficulty. Only one mission was very tough to beat, in which you have to face multiple waves of SPCs with gunners that shoot their turbolasers way better than your AI wingmates. But be that as it may, the missions are all fun to play and overall a pleasant experience.
 
 LCM Luca Fett
    rating: 3
    05/05/2003
 good battle, tough on Hard. No bugs, missions tend to leave you waiting for a bit, but not too long... once again the Shire sees itself in dire straits, but its pilots are there to help it out of trouble.
 
 FA Marcin Szydlowski
    rating: 2
    12/26/2002
 Technical level: 0, Story: 3. That's why two. LEARN TO USE AI for ships. That's why your completed you own mission. Because you did not give AI to SPCs and they were not attacking INT. I gave them AI, and they killed Int in 10 secs. Always give AI levels to all FGs
 
 GN Wil Striker
    rating: 3
    12/20/2002
 My thanks to AD Mike for quickly fixing the problems with Mission #3 after I informed him about them. A quick test of it and he realized the same thing many others had. It is now possible to complete this bloody mission, and after Mission #3 the last two missions aren't bad at all. So now I'm upgrading my previous "0" to a "3". :P
 
  Khameir Sarin
    rating: 3
    12/19/2002
 Since the TAC Staff has edited the impossible mission 3, I will raise my former rating of 1 to a 3.