TIE Corps Battle Center - download page
 


 
INFORMATION   REVIEWS   BUG REPORTS   HIGH SCORES   STATISTICS  
   
Reviews for XvT-free 163

 
 CPT Xye
    rating: 3
    10/27/2021
 A small cruiser battle with starfighrer clean up (on easy). The choice of interceptor for all three flights is interesting - including for your ordinance carrying craft. So make sure you check all available craft before leaving to make sure it has what you need for the mission described. This might sound basic, but it's particularly useful when your choice here are 3 identical looking interceptors.
 
 CPT Solohan50
    rating: 3
    10/26/2021
 I played on Easy. This is a very quick mission. You need to kill a couple, small capital ships and then mop up some X-Wings. It's pretty straightforward and pretty quick. It was decent enough to play.
 
 LT Wolve Excelsior Berkana
    rating: 3
    10/25/2021
 I just instantly went for the Strike Cruiser and we melted it down pretty quick. Afterwards we were just dumping torpedoes down the throat of two Corvettes and there wasn't much they could do before they blew up. I love taking out capital ships quickly.
 
 VA Phoenix Berkana
    rating: 4
    10/25/2021
 One of my favourite XvT free missions here. Not overly challenging but plenty of dogfighting that is interesting enough to keep you on your toes. One that I would recommend playing on a higher difficultly unless you simply want FCHG points.
 
 COL Genie
    rating: 2
    10/25/2021
 I will revisit this one on hard and see how it plays out. On lower difficulties, it is way too easy and direct.
 
 COL Phalk Sturm
    rating: 3
    10/21/2021
 Fast and furious. This one sees imperial T/I with no shields against Pegasus Squadron which consists of several waves of X-Ws. The mission is quick and simple, dogfight until they're gone. Worth a try
 
 COL Rau Aznable
    rating: 4
    11/09/2007
 A quick mission of X-Wings vs Tie Interceptors, with some capital ships in the middle. This would be perfect for multiplayer. I give it one extra point for the possible "Saint Seya" reference :)
 
 MAJ Fox Malloy
    rating: 3
    06/19/2004
 Not a bad mission, too short though. Good for a quick row.