TIE Corps Competitions Center

  TIE Corps Competitions Center
Challenge Championship League
Competition ID#: 3289
Competition status: finished
Submitted by: MAJ Honsou
Competition runtime: 06/07/2021 - 08/08/2021
Unit(s) involved: ISDII Challenge

Competition medals:

IS-GW for first place.
IS-SW for second place.
IS-BW for third and fourth place.
IS-CW for reasonable participation.


The ISDII Challenge's very own 3v3 Fleet Battles League. Designed to promote further interest in the growing 3v3 FB scene.

The competition will utilise the same in-game rules as the Cadet Cup. Each squadron is encouraged to enter two teams of minimum 3, maximum 5 pilots (2 subs).

All teams will play one match per week, best of two. Picking up 3 points for a 2/0 win and 1 point for a 1/1 split. This continues for 7 weeks until the round robin is complete. Home advantage of picking faction first will be decided by coin toss, with the loser picking faction second. Map will be set to random for the first game with the same map played again in the second game. Tiebreaker ruling for teams on equal points at the end of week 7 will be decided by least total deaths.

After this the top four teams will play in the play-off week where 1st and 3rd will play in semi-final one and 2nd and 4th play in semi-final two. These two semi-finals and the final itself will be best of three with those placing higher in the league having home advantage for the third game if required.

All matches to be played in the EH-TC Discord at times agreed by the teams within the one week parameter set.

competition runtime starts on first day at 00:00:01 GMT and ends on last day at 23:59:59 GMT

view current competitions (16)
view pending competitions (1)
view past competitions (3248)
view denied competitions (98)

Top 10 competition submitters

  • General Anahorn Dempsey (169)
  • High Admiral Plif (111)
  • High Admiral Frodo March (68)
  • Captain Von Predator (64)
  • Fleet Admiral Silvius (64)
  • Admiral Darksaber (60)
  • High Admiral Elwood the Brave (58)
  • General Dunta Polo (56)
  • General Sickman (54)
  • General Master (52)