TIE Corps Competitions Center

  TIE Corps Competitions Center
Raise the Flag 2018 – Multiplayer Bonus Competition
Competition ID#: 2997
Competition status: finished
Submitted by: COL Pellaeon
Competition runtime: 06/15/2018 - 06/25/2018
Unit(s) involved: entire TC

Competition medals:



* Raise the Flag 2018 – Multiplayer Bonus Competition
Members are to engage on Multiplayer activity for the third bonus competition of Raise the Flag. From Friday, June 15th to Monday, June 25th, all PvP will be recorded as participation to this competition, despite if it’s a win or a loss. Therefore all screenshots for lost games have to be uploaded too. In addition all MP coop victories will also count for this competition. Every Multiplayer gaming platform used by the TIE Corps will be allowed: XvT, XWA, IA, FW, TOR-GS, SC, EABF1 and EABF2. For the bonus competition only, Multiplayer matches will have the following value:
- 2 points for GS, SC, EABF1, EABF2 and FW PvP victory
- 2 points for XvT and XWA coop/vs AI victory
- 1,5 points for SC coop/vs AI victory
- 3 points for XvT, XWA and IA PvP victories
- 1 point for a PvP loss on every platform.
The four squadrons who gathers most points in that system, all platforms added, will award themselves and their ships 200, 150, 100 and 50 points respectively. They will also be awarded LoCs and LoS as usual for victories, and possibly the DFC to the winner of each PvP platform, if warranted by COO guidelines, which apply in full force (at least 3 different opponents, EH or not, defeated and +3 win/lose ratio, plus the need of having a minimum of 3 EH players playing on that game platform). All points will also count for the global Raise the Flag Competition and for each pilot. Every participant will earn their squadrons and ships 5 points per platform (PvP and coop counting as one platform each for game platforms with both modes allowed). First place pilot will be awarded an IS-GW, with IS-SW and IS-BW for the second and third places. For each platform (PvP and coop counting as one platform each for game platforms with both modes allowed) first place pilots will be awarded an IS-SW and second places will receive an IS-BW (IS-BW for first if only 1 participant in that platform).

competition runtime starts on first day at 00:00:01 GMT and ends on last day at 23:59:59 GMT

view current competitions (21)
there are no pending competitions
view past competitions (3228)
view denied competitions (96)

Top 10 competition submitters

  • General Anahorn Dempsey (169)
  • High Admiral Plif (107)
  • High Admiral Frodo March (68)
  • Captain Von Predator (64)
  • Fleet Admiral Silvius (64)
  • Admiral Darksaber (60)
  • High Admiral Elwood the Brave (58)
  • General Dunta Polo (56)
  • General Sickman (54)
  • General Master (52)