Neutralization of the Ishtari

An Emperor's Hammer campaign is a named operation that advances the EH plotline with broad participation by members in one or more subgroups. A General Campaign Medal with appropriate clasp may be awarded to participants in approved campaigns.

Campaign Name: Neutralization of the Ishtari
Dates: 2023-03-01 - 2023-03-31
Description: With the success of the scouting mission conducted at the end of 30 ABY, the area of space the Ishtari originate from was located. Despite knowing so little about them (other than they are insectoid and that they seek resources), previous engagements with the aggressive species led Emperor's Hammer leaders to identify that they were a danger to the order, stability and people of the region and something needed to be done. Plans were quickly drawn up to take the fight to them with the intent of neutralizing the threat for good.
Related Competition: Imperial Storm 5
Campaign Wiki Article: Encyclopaedia Imperia: Ishtari
Campaign Medal: General Campaign Medal - Assurian Halo
Medal Description: In 31 ABY, Emperor's Hammer forces arrived at the Assurian Halo to free the planets from the Ishtari insectoids' control and hopefully neutralize them for good. After a month long campaign full of small battles that slowly chipped away at both the Emperor's Hammer and Ishtari forces, the Emperor's Hammer was able to push into the core planets of the system. Vicious fighting lasted until the last day, where the TIE Corps eventually proved triumphant.
Medal Subtext: Imperial Storm V Participant


COL Aardvark
SL Alejandro Araujo
MAJ Alexandre Morgan
LT Alpharius Omegon
LC andr3
CPT Asen Starlancer
CPT Atashi Rain
CPT Aval
CM Badkid312
LT beach89
CM Benji Tandor
CPT Blaster72
CM Bonebolt
CM Bronx Bluar
CM Calvin Phrick
RA Colo Delste
CM Cthulhu_saves
CM Dathka Graush
CM Decoy Tango
LCM Dekar Jansen
CM Delta Striker 4
MAJ DemWookieeCheeks
CPT Drun'der Chuanach
GN Dunta Polo
GN Earnim Branet
GN Elwood the Brave
LCM eriksen1803
CPT FamePlane
RA fr0Zen
RA Genie
CPT Grendel
COL Gytheran
LT Hera Storm
COL Highlander
LC Honsou
CPT Iam Thinking
LCM Jaquel Rainrix
GN Jarek La’an
MAJ Jaxx Nassin
CPT Jayden Halcorr
MAJ JetMech
LCM Jinso Blackfoot
FA John T. Clark
LCM jospence
MAJ Kazraran
CM LandoRasputin
LC Legion Ordo
CM Lenan-she Chaabar
CM Leofric
VA Locke Setzer
GN Mark Schueler
GN Master
MAJ Maston Dane
LCM Matthew Steel
CPT Matu Vonnegut
CPT Maximus Meridius
COL Miles Prower
CM Milo Antu
MAJ Morgoth
LCM Nate Towback
CM neurotictim
COL NiksaVel
CM Nova Discordia
HA Pete Mitchell
AD Phoenix Berkana
HA Plif
MAJ Prost Varsis
CPT Rachel Drakon
VA Robert Hogan
LCM Roxy Foxy
CM Rui Borges
CM scottrick
GN Silwar Naiilo
CPT SirCaleb
CPT SirPants
LC SkyShadow
LC Solohan50
MAJ Sparky
AD Stryker
LCM Swainteth Lortan
AD Sylas Pitt
CPT Syntroth
MAJ Taurus
CM TecGenie
COL TheBlackxRanger
CM Therj'en'nuruodo
CPT TI-40026
CPT Tiran Marr
GN Triji Boliv
HA Turtle Jerrar
LT Ty Seerlan
LC Vapen Van’an
CM Varik Kassal
COL Westric Davalorn
LCM Wett
CPT Witchblade
MAJ Wolve Excelsior Berkana
CPT Xander Drax
CPT Xylo Pethtel