TIE Corps Statistics

Fleet Commander's Honor Guard Rank Listings
 MAJ RichyV (498 points)
COL Tad Taliesin (498 points)
CM Arcadius Calidus (489 points)
COL Kermee (489 points)
CM Thomas Solo (488 points)
AD Adren Silvori (486 points)
CPT Xander Drax (485 points)
MAJ Nolij (482 points)
CM Virus (482 points)
COL Davi Anthol (480 points)
CPT Mad Max (480 points)
AD Khaine (479 points)
COL Hawkins (477 points)
LCM Bernie (476 points)
GN Drake (476 points)
COL Josh Popelka (475 points)
AD Proton (473 points)
CPT Xura Verr (473 points)
Rekio Corsair (471 points)
COL Zippy Hawk (469 points)
CM Aragorn (468 points)
CPT Great Griffin (468 points)
MAJ Jedgar (468 points)
COL Astin (466 points)
COL Flint Darkstar (465 points)
MAJ Delak Krennel (463 points)
LCM Dargor (462 points)
COL Hades (462 points)
COL Yoman (462 points)
MAJ Koriel (461 points)
CPT Damarcus (459 points)
LCM Ice (459 points)
CPT Dujhod (457 points)
LC Janich (457 points)
CPT Achim Schwarick (455 points)
COL Renegade (454 points)
Corran Force (450 points)
MAJ Brad Tack (449 points)
LC Daniel Kamprath (449 points)
CPT Vuffi Raa (449 points)
Jack (447 points)
CM SL8c8 (447 points)
CPT Marenac (444 points)
CM Jason Dehner (443 points)
LC Archon (442 points)
COL Den Darkhill (442 points)
CM Serin Jansj (434 points)
LCM Valjean (434 points)
MAJ Algaron Xerves (433 points)
GN Brian (432 points)
LCM Pain_then_Death (432 points)
LC Chris McCollum (431 points)
CPT Tim (426 points)
CM Dirk Logan (425 points)
CM Dukimar (425 points)
COL Nav'ric Trow (424 points)
SL SAvageAz Mk.III (424 points)
CM Andrelious J. Inahj (423 points)
CM Ayudanter de la Clars (422 points)
CM Bonzo (422 points)
CM Rue Sokky (422 points)
CM Shadow (422 points)
MAJ Tek Selkirk (422 points)
CM Billy Taldrya (420 points)
LCM Micheal Perry (420 points)
MAJ Tycho Atreides (420 points)
SA Havok (419 points)
CM Lirak Kalist (418 points)
COL Doyon (417 points)
CM Kahooli (417 points)
LCM Ache Nu (416 points)
CPT Zept Leeartic (413 points)
CPT Crovax (412 points)
FA NiksaVel (411 points)
COL Crsepe (409 points)
COL Czulvang Lah (409 points)
CPT Devlin (409 points)
CM Toran Yarr (406 points)
CM Cahir (405 points)
CPT Azrael (404 points)
MAJ Xavier Sienar (404 points)
MAJ Da'emon Narshay (402 points)
CM Wisal Pol-Jo (402 points)
CPT Xanthos Deia (401 points)
LCM Cochrane (400 points)
CM Coremy Jertese (400 points)
CPT Trideo Arkson (400 points)
Legionnaire FCHG wings

The Fleet Commander's Honor Guard is a special ranking system that rates pilots and officers in the TIE Corps by combat activity and performance using a point system. These points then determine a pilot's place in the Honor Guard. For combat activity, points are awarded for flying and completing missions or winning online combat engagements. For performance, pilots compete against each other for points for holding high scores for missions and battles, adding a more competitive element for pilots trying to hold a higher rank.

The FCHG knows the following ranking system, based on the number of points awarded:
10 points needed
500 points needed
25 points needed
750 points needed
50 points needed
1,000 points needed
75 points needed
1,250 points needed
100 points needed
1,500 points needed
150 points needed
2,000 points needed
200 points needed
2,500 points needed
250 points needed
3,000 points needed
300 points needed
3,500 points needed
400 points needed
4,000 points needed

Points can be awarded for the following flight activity:
every mission flown
every mission high score
every battle high score
1 point
2 points
2 points x # of missions