TIE Corps Statistics

Fleet Commander's Honor Guard Rank Listings
 CM Aryn Deek (199 points)
LT Rowland (199 points)
CPT Fox (198 points)
LCM Phelan (198 points)
CM Regis Knox (198 points)
LCM Shark (198 points)
CPT Eriond Kath'Razzit (196 points)
LCM Godo Nurok (196 points)
CM Zack Amberam (196 points)
Jordan (195 points)
LT Cole Archer (194 points)
AD Mell Kerrigan (194 points)
CM Nashaa KamBuel (194 points)
CM The_Z (194 points)
CPT Crowe (193 points)
CT Thrak Stener (193 points)
LCM Naar Treib (192 points)
LCM Relsien (191 points)
LCM Ryke (191 points)
LC Freelancer (190 points)
CM Saul Rostek (190 points)
MAJ Dae Cam (189 points)
CPT Draiff Stryker (189 points)
CPT Egg'Foo (189 points)
MAJ Al R.S. (187 points)
CPT Darky (187 points)
LCM Dupuy (187 points)
LCM Gambit (187 points)
CM Slawter Thren (187 points)
CPT Dagger (186 points)
CPT Zyrax (186 points)
CPT Corran Halcyon (185 points)
CM Valin Drago (185 points)
LCM Zero Pain (184 points)
LCM Alan (183 points)
COL George (183 points)
GN Kaerner (183 points)
LT Kedirak Sith (183 points)
COL Mad Hatter (183 points)
LT Willis (183 points)
LCM Pit Viper (182 points)
CM Ray Lazzak (182 points)
SL Lazarus (181 points)
CPT RAF (181 points)
MAJ Wondra (180 points)
CPT Shador (178 points)
LCM Talon Ray Hunter (178 points)
SL Khalitar (177 points)
LCM Tyderius Gaul (177 points)
LCM Balrog (176 points)
MAJ Black Revenge (176 points)
LCM Andrey Ivanovich (174 points)
Manitsas (174 points)
LCM Timpa Sloan (174 points)
LT Dark Scorpius (173 points)
LCM Gregor MacDonald (173 points)
CM Leonid DeBastide (173 points)
CM Primeous (173 points)
LT Travis Raymond (173 points)
LT Cauldron Hawke (172 points)
LCM Kash Kadan (172 points)
LCM Demitri Zanquan (171 points)
HA Keiran Idanian (171 points)
LC Zulaan Eronaile (171 points)
CPT Braxus (170 points)
LT Castor Troy (170 points)
CM Dierdre Varn (170 points)
CPT Merlin (170 points)
Steele Brightsaber (170 points)
CM Anthonius (169 points)
LT Korbane Ashoka (169 points)
LCM Ryuu (169 points)
CM Sauron Tarrke (169 points)
LCM SoulWhisperer (169 points)
LT Tom Gilbert (169 points)
CM Ultima (169 points)
LC Dark Hawk (168 points)
LT Streck Dara (168 points)
LCM Thorper (168 points)
CM Eric (166 points)
CM Habib (166 points)
LCM Kir Kanos (166 points)
COL Osan'gar (165 points)
LCM Rhys von Pohl (165 points)
LCM Thomas O'deevs (165 points)
AD Havoc (164 points)
CPT Killer (164 points)
Mage (164 points)
LC Murad Ibn Mark (164 points)
CM Roulex (164 points)
VA Starrett (164 points)
LT Aenyc Kreahyde (163 points)
LT Charlie X (163 points)
LT Magnus (163 points)
CM Orion Diamante (163 points)
LT Wade Finley (163 points)
LCM CyberShadow (162 points)
COL Klick Sabre (162 points)
LT Nancy (162 points)
MAJ RacerX710 (162 points)
CM Richthofen (161 points)
AD Eric O'Flynn (159 points)
CM Kakihara (159 points)
LCM Sirion (159 points)
CM Arion Sunrider (158 points)
LCM Bizkit (158 points)
COL Mordred (158 points)
CM Sirik Xirok (158 points)
CM Andros Rok (157 points)
CM Garrett Hap'Kette (157 points)
LT Jasta Var (157 points)
LT Kweeky (157 points)
CM Saber (157 points)
LT Kaek (156 points)
LCM Kataka (156 points)
LT Starithm (156 points)
CM Zekk Thyne (156 points)
FA Kramer (155 points)
LCM Lazyleesblood (155 points)
AD Tron (155 points)
CPT Amadeo (154 points)
MAJ Javelin (154 points)
LCM Mulder (154 points)
CPT Crix Madine (153 points)
LCM Dion Ellis (153 points)
COL Piett (153 points)
CM Adam Lagoda (152 points)
LCM Flagellant (152 points)
MAJ Fox Malloy (152 points)
SL Lailon Lantel (151 points)
LCM Reb Crush (151 points)
LCM Rian Tolock (151 points)
CM A. G. Snijglau (150 points)
Cavalier FCHG wings

The Fleet Commander's Honor Guard is a special ranking system that rates pilots and officers in the TIE Corps by combat activity and performance using a point system. These points then determine a pilot's place in the Honor Guard. For combat activity, points are awarded for flying and completing missions or winning online combat engagements. For performance, pilots compete against each other for points for holding high scores for missions and battles, adding a more competitive element for pilots trying to hold a higher rank.

The FCHG knows the following ranking system, based on the number of points awarded:
10 points needed
500 points needed
25 points needed
750 points needed
50 points needed
1,000 points needed
75 points needed
1,250 points needed
100 points needed
1,500 points needed
150 points needed
2,000 points needed
200 points needed
2,500 points needed
250 points needed
3,000 points needed
300 points needed
3,500 points needed
400 points needed
4,000 points needed

Points can be awarded for the following flight activity:
every mission flown
every mission high score
every battle high score
1 point
2 points
2 points x # of missions