Lieutenant Colonel EvilGrin (# 55788)
Jump to TIE Corps Personnel Record   #  
Historic Record | Combat Record | ATR | INPR    
Squadron Commander code cylinder(s)  Lieutenant Colonel rank badge  Squadron Commander code cylinder(s)  
CMDR-COOA/LC EvilGrin/Inferno/Wing X/ISDII Challenge
1CW-1SR-12BR-2CR/LoC-PSx2-RS-CS-Rx2/LoS-IS-CSx4-Rx1/DFC-Rx3/CoLx2/CoB/OV [Hussar] [Elite 1st]
[Private 3rd] {TCCORE-COE}

Awards received in service to The Empire:

  • Silver Star of the Empire   x 8
  • Bronze Star of the Empire   x 7
  • Palpatine Crescent   x 4
  • Imperial Security Medal   x 6
  • Imperial Achievement Ribbon
  • Medal of Instruction - (3 recruits)
  • Medal of Communication - diamond oak cluster
  • Medal of Communication - platinum oak cluster
  • Medal of Communication - gold oak cluster
  • Medal of Communication - silver oak cluster   x 2
  • Medal of Communication - bronze oak cluster   x 12
  • TIE Corps Meritorious Unit Award (3 awards)
          Regular x 3
  • Iron Star with Platinum Wings
  • Iron Star with Gold Wings   x 5
  • Iron Star with Silver Wings   x 10
  • Iron Star with Bronze Wings   x 14
  • Iron Star with Copper Wings
  • Iron Star with Silver Ribbon
  • Iron Star with Bronze Ribbon   x 12
  • Iron Star with Copper Ribbon   x 2
  • Legion of Combat (1207 victories)
          Platinum Scimitar x 2
          Rubidium Scimitar
          Copper Scimitar
          Regular x 2
  • Legion of Skirmish (71 victories)
          Iridium Scimitar
          Copper Scimitar x 4
  • Distinguished Flying Cross (3 victories)
          Regular x 3
  • Commendation of Loyalty   x 2
  • Commendation of Bravery
  • Order of the Vanguard


    Silver Star of the Empire

    The Silver Star of the Empire can be awarded by any member of Emperor's Hammer Command Staff, TIE Corps Admiralty Board or Ship Commodore for exceptional service and loyalty. This could include expansion of an officer's area of expertise by introducing new aspects/ideas to his position. Exceptional command officers will most often be the recipients of this medal.