TIE Corps Personnel Record #356
 Colonel Hawkins (# 356)
Jump to TIE Corps Personnel Record   #  
Historic Record | Combat Record | ATR | INPR    
Flight Member code cylinder(s)  Colonel rank badge  Flight Member code cylinder(s)  
FM-TCT-TCS/COL Hawkins/Kappa 1-4/Wing II/ISDII Warrior
20E [Legionnaire] [Officer 1st] [Campaigner 4th] {TCCORE-COE-MCBS-MP/2-SM/4-TM/1/3-WIKI-

Awards received in service to The Empire:

  • Grand Order of the Emperor
  • Gold Star of the Empire   x 2
  • Silver Star of the Empire   x 4
  • Bronze Star of the Empire   x 6
  • Palpatine Crescent   x 7
  • Imperial Security Medal   x 11
  • Iron Star with Gold Wings   x 4
  • Iron Star with Silver Wings   x 23
  • Iron Star with Bronze Wings   x 37
  • Iron Star with Gold Ribbon   x 10
  • Iron Star with Silver Ribbon   x 15
  • Iron Star with Bronze Ribbon   x 42
  • Medal of Instruction - (1 recruit)
  • Medal of Tactics - red hammer   x 4
  • Medal of Tactics - green hammer   x 4
  • Legion of Combat (307 victories)
          Rubidium Scimitar
          Thallium Scimitar
          Copper Scimitar
          Regular x 2
  • Legion of Skirmish (401 victories)
          Rubidium Scimitar x 2
  • Distinguished Flying Cross (1 victory)
  • Medal of Communication - diamond oak cluster   x 4
  • Medal of Communication - platinum oak cluster   x 5
  • Medal of Communication - gold oak cluster   x 5
  • Medal of Communication - silver oak cluster   x 5
  • Medal of Communication - bronze oak cluster   x 38
  • Commendation of Loyalty   x 5
  • Commendation of Service
  • Commendation of Bravery
  • Letter of Achievement   x 110
  • Order of the Vanguard - 20th Echelon


    Grand Order of the Emperor

    Any member of the Emperor's Hammer may be awarded the Grand Order of the Emperor for Service Above and Beyond the Call of Duty and Valor Extraordinaire. Award of this medal constitutes entrance into a fraternal order as well. Recipients of the Grand Order of the Emperor are highly respected in all manners of Imperial functions. This medal can only be awarded by the Fleet Commander, the Executive Officer, and a Group Commander.