TIE Corps Battle Center - download page
 


 
INFORMATION   REVIEWS   BUG REPORTS   HIGH SCORES   STATISTICS  
   
Reviews for XvT-TC 50

 
 CM andr3
    rating: 1
    01/18/2022
 Ultra fast battle. I do not necessarily see the point but hey, it will give you credit fast.
 
 CM andr3
    rating: 1
    01/18/2022
 Ultra fast battle. I do not necessarily see the point but hey, it will give you credit fast.
 
 CM TheBlackxRanger
    rating: 4
    10/31/2021
 a very fast and easy battle, i liked the story about the infection and the virus. want to see more story driven gameplay. no bugs or glitches except unlimited waves does not work and will prevent the battle from starting correctly. i played this on easy
 
 MAJ Highlander
    rating: 2
    10/29/2021
 Very fast and straight forward missions, they were fun and not overly difficult
 
 CPT Gytheran
    rating: 3
    10/28/2021
 I flew this as part of Raise the Flag competition 2021. Overall, the battle seemed straightforward with no major hang-ups. There is not much to say about it. It was fun but the battle did not contain any elements that makes it stand out from nearly every other battle you have ever flown.
 
 LT Wolve Excelsior Berkana
    rating: 3
    10/24/2021
 The story behind this is actually really cool and very much gave off Frodo vibes. I had to double check that he didn't make the mission. Either way, this was a very enjoyable battle with good missions.
 
 CPT Xye
    rating: 2
    10/16/2021
 Incredibly boring fights, the plot is boring, but I did get to protect a vaccine and that felt good. Not really much else to say about this one, the only real difficulty was in the final mission, just stay awake taking out the platform or the T/As will sneak up on you.
 
 CM Witchblade
    rating: 1
    10/15/2021
 Very quick and easy to complete. The plot is about a virus on a platform and ships and has you destroying fighters and eventually the platform. It's very quick to complete by anybodies standards!
 
 CPT Wildfire
    rating: 1
    10/14/2021
 Extremely simple battle, though the story needs some work as it feels like there should have been plot developed during a mission or it needed one more mission in the middle to make it clear the unknown item was a disease. Though I suppose it's in the name of this mission. Overall the mission was extremely easy to complete as your wingman are on point and do all the shooting.
 
 VA Phoenix Berkana
    rating: 1
    10/13/2021
 A incredibly simplistic battle, but also very very quick if you're looking for RtF or FCHG points. At no point are you ever actually under any threat whatsoever and mission 3 nearly completes itself. Would skip this unless in need of a quick filler.
 
 CM Jaxx Nassin
    rating: 3
    10/13/2021
 Quick and simple. Hyper in, inspect a few things, blow a few things up, make a vaccine for a super....err..virus? Maybe the vaccine was the friends we made along the way.
 
 CPT Solohan50
    rating: 2
    10/12/2021
 I played on Easy. These were EXTREMELY quick missions, even by my standards. Nothing stands out about these missions, they all center around a Platform and you kill a bunch of starfighters. The plot seems okay enough, at least.
 
 COL Genie
    rating: 1
    10/11/2021
 Looks like someone forgot to do their homework. This one feels like back in the times of Primary School, when you had homework to do and for whatever reason you didn't do it until the very last night. So then, you rush it through, throw a few things together and voila, "homework" done. But on closer inspection every essay question is one sentence long
 
 COL Phalk Sturm
    rating: 3
    10/08/2021
 Simple plotline and briefings in at least working condition on this battle. The missions are very much the same over and over, fly a T/A and dogfight around, inspect some craft and kill'em all. Simple yet can't say it was not entertaining. There are better things to play out there, but this isn't terrible, either.
 
 LCM Danel
    rating: 2
    06/06/2005
 Medium battle,not so happy with this one.There are also maybe some wrong orders somewhere.And the names "Target",ummm
 
 LCM Luca Fett
    rating: 2
    05/05/2003
 Good Battle, despite for the fact that on mission 4 the SD never appears on hard!, also, on mission 2, the platform only launches two flight groups of fighters, so the goals say you have not killed all of them, however, if you kill the platform, then it says you killed ALL the fighters... I think this is a bug and it should be looked into.
 
 LC Kenath Zoron
    rating: 3
    12/19/2002
 Battle story-line was fairly good I guess, I didn't exactly follow it too closely but at least the missions connected with each other. My problem was that you could only fly it on Medium difficulty setting because of the bug mentioned by most everyone. Angel - this isn't me crying cause it's too hard... it's me saying that it is a bug and needs to be fixed.
 
 CM TK-9780
    rating: 2
    12/16/2002
 I thought all missions had to be played 'Training' single play mod and no unlimited waves! There is an error in mission 2 on easy - T/F [Target 9] only arrives after T/F [Target 5] has been destroyed, but [Target 5] only set to arrives on Medium skill level.
 
 HA Frodo March
    rating: 3
    12/15/2002
 This battle wasn't bad, but it wasn't the best...these infection battles seem a bit popular these days. I believe however that Angel has improved her skills alot since her previous battles.
 
 LC Thorn
    rating: 3
    12/13/2002
 I think that there is a mistake, because on EASY in 2nd mission only 50% of enemy fighters arrive. i waited over 10 mins to see some more - but nothing happened. so mission failed, because not all fighters apeared :(
 
 GN Dax Corrin
    rating: 4
    11/24/2002
 I discovered that if you fly MP and craft waves are set to "unlimited", then not all craft arrive. Make sure that you are set to "Default". This occurrs because one of the parameters is that "entire flight must arrive" before some enemy flights will arrive. On unlimited, that can't happen.
 
 CPT Carren "Angel" Hiles
    rating: 4
    11/24/2002
 There shouldn't be errors, it has been flown by myself a number of times and tested by the TCS and corrected by a TCT. If fighters do not appear it might be because you destroyed something early, or late. Or maybe you just can't finish the mission on Hard, Medium or easy and you're having a cry! Unless... when the TCT fixed the battle something went wrong, but i doubt that. This battle is a good, but difficult one.
 
 COL TK-7764
    rating: 4
    11/23/2002
 It is all right. Nice plot. Best thing about it in my mind was the battle between my old squad (Fury) and my current squad (Nemesis). Anyhow, still a nice little brawl.