TIE Corps Battle Center - download page
 


 
INFORMATION   REVIEWS   BUG REPORTS   HIGH SCORES   STATISTICS  
   
Reviews for XvT-free 112

 
 CPT Xye
    rating: 2
    10/27/2021
 First off, my wingmate clipped me hardcore at the start of the mission. I had to play it a second time regardless and it didn't that time so just heads up that it might. Besides that, basic bones of a mission. Just destroy one FRG and it's over. Another blink and you'll miss it - again, on easy. Worth it for easy fchg or tournament points.
 
 CPT Solohan50
    rating: 2
    10/25/2021
 I played on Easy. This mission is so quick that you'll miss it if you blink. You only need to kill a Frigate and you are overly equipped to do this. I believe I finished this mission in 40 seconds, so it's ridiculously quick.
 
 LT Wolve Excelsior Berkana
    rating: 1
    10/24/2021
 Go destroy a frigate. Ridiculously easy. In fact, writing this review took longer than completing the mission. As the kids say these day: "No Cap"........yeah...i said it.
 
 VA Phoenix Berkana
    rating: 1
    10/24/2021
 Bit a waste of a mission this one - just destroy a medical Frigate which is very easy when you're a flight of heavily armed Gunboats. Not much else to say unfortunately as the AI doesn't do much to stop you.
 
 COL Genie
    rating: 2
    10/23/2021
 Waste of time. Takes longer to fly it and write a review than the time it took to throw this together, sorry to say.
 
 COL Phalk Sturm
    rating: 3
    10/20/2021
 Fast and simple bombing mission. Be on the lookout for transports leaving, but otherwise its straightforward and to-the-point. Bomb and sink a FRG. Worth a fast 1 FCHG point
 
 COL Deimos
    rating: 3
    11/02/2006
 Sometime after the first review was posted the mission was updated and now is not as easy. TIE Bomber is not needed for a successful completion of the mission.
 
 LT Ganon
    rating: 0
    05/16/2003
 A complete waste of my time. I did not even submit it because i dont think its worth a point. None of the rebel ships had waypoints. They just flew around in a big ball. It was way too easy. And you HAVE to fly the Tie bomber. I had almost forgoten how much i dislike the Tie bomber. DO NOT FLY THIS MISSION