TIE Corps Battle Center - download page
 


 
INFORMATION   REVIEWS   BUG REPORTS   HIGH SCORES   STATISTICS  
   
Reviews for XvT-free 95

 
 CPT Xye
    rating: 2
    10/26/2021
 You know, I didn't mind this mission, but I didn't love it. Like a lot of XvT missions you're sent to destroy two capital ships, and you're given a good amount of wingmates to do it with. Also like a lot of XvT free missions it's a little light on story so if you only play it for the story, either fly it as part of the group of battles like it, or avoid it except for easy points.
 
 CPT Solohan50
    rating: 3
    10/25/2021
 I played on Easy. You kill a couple of capital ships in this one. For once, your Gunboats aren't overwhelmingly powerful, but they definitely have more than enough Rockets to make short work of this mission. It was decent enough.
 
 LT Wolve Excelsior Berkana
    rating: 2
    10/24/2021
 This could be one of those cookie cutter mold type of missions. Take a gunboat squad and go destroy some capital ships with no fighter resistance to deal with. Short, sweet but I feel like I've done this a million times already. I'll take my RTF points and leave.
 
 VA Phoenix Berkana
    rating: 3
    10/24/2021
 Enjoyable mission, if not that difficult. Its easy to complete (on easy admittedly) and fairly quick if you don't hang around. Another one of his decent missions - recommended if you want a quick one.
 
 COL Genie
    rating: 3
    10/22/2021
 Decent and promising. Will return to retry it on hard for a potential high score escapade.
 
 COL Phalk Sturm
    rating: 3
    10/19/2021
 Another good example of an entertaining mission from Ender. This time, bombing a CRS and a DREAD, and either assume the dogfighting and escorting, or the bombing yourself. GUNs are well armed and more than suitable for the task. Fast and simple. Worth a try
 
 HA Ender mBind
    rating: 4
    06/20/2002
 I've seen reviews like CrazyR2's many many times before, but generally ppl rate a bugless "enjoyable" mission or battle 3 or higher...
 
 MAJ CrazyR2
    rating: 2
    06/19/2002
 I've seen this sort of plotline before many, many times. But still, it's somewhat enjoyable.