TIE Corps Battle Center - download page
 


 
INFORMATION   REVIEWS   BUG REPORTS   HIGH SCORES   STATISTICS  
   
Reviews for XvT-free 94

 
 CPT Xye
    rating: 2
    10/26/2021
 A straight dogfight, I loved every minute of it to be honest. It's not the most difficult but that's not always what you're looking for. As a downside to this, it is a little light on the story. But if you're just blasting them as soon as you come in, who needs a name anyway? As for mechanics again, just pick your favorite dogfighting craft and pew pew away. You may want to pack a decoy just in case. Played on easy for reference.
 
 CPT Solohan50
    rating: 2
    10/25/2021
 I played on Easy. This was just a big dogfight. If you TIE Interceptor with Adv. Conc missiles, this mission is over pretty quickly. There's not much more to it than that, just kill a bunch of starfighters and then you're done.
 
 LT Wolve Excelsior Berkana
    rating: 3
    10/24/2021
 Just a big old dogfight mission where you have a medium amount of fighters to go up against. Nothing out of the ordinary, but also nothing crazy. No real story in these free missions so it felt like a bit of training which was good.
 
 VA Phoenix Berkana
    rating: 4
    10/24/2021
 One of my favourite ASF missions, if not because you're back in a unshielded TIE and need to have your wits about you to complete it. That said its not that difficult or time consuming so the balance is pretty much spot on.
 
 COL Genie
    rating: 4
    10/22/2021
 I liked this one. I hope to refly it on hard some day. Part of Ender's Hits Collection. I recommend it for some cheap thrills.
 
 COL Phalk Sturm
    rating: 4
    10/19/2021
 Good dogfighting mission in unshielded TIEs. Player will be able to choose T/F, T/B or T/I with warheads and beams, but no shields, to take on a long complement of alphabet fighters of all kinds. Simple and to-the-point, this mission was very good. Don't miss it.
 
 HA Ender mBind
    rating: 3
    06/20/2002
 Nice MP mission... with a strange thing... the crazy droid that thinks you should stay away gives it a 3, where as a mission he found enjoyable he gave a 1? (He apparently never understood the rating system.);P Anyway, these ASF misions were made for MP combat, I suggest you use them that way.
 
 MAJ CrazyR2
    rating: 3
    06/19/2002
 If you like massive melees, this mission is for you. Otherwise, it's probably best to stay away :)