TIE Corps Battle Center - download page
 


 
INFORMATION   REVIEWS   BUG REPORTS   HIGH SCORES   STATISTICS  
   
Reviews for XvT-free 53

 
 VA Phoenix Berkana
    rating: 2
    10/28/2021
 Another one filed under very quick to finish. This is another mission which may benefit from being part of a wider campaign as it's very quick to complete and almost to easy as the targets do not shoot back!
 
 CPT Xye
    rating: 3
    10/26/2021
 A little different than some, you're chasing down some TRNs before they can escape. It's not hard per se, but it was confusing keeping track of which group was which. I thought I had destroyed them all, but it appeared as if another group came out of no where. Maybe I just missed the message, but make sure you get a good luck around first so you don't waste your time trying to smoke out the remaining TRNs.
 
 CPT Solohan50
    rating: 3
    10/25/2021
 I played on Easy. At it's core, this mission is very simple. You just need to kill a few Transports and go about your day. There might be other secondary goals that make this mission better, but I didn't interact with them.
 
 LT Wolve Excelsior Berkana
    rating: 3
    10/24/2021
 Another mission where you have to just destroy some transports. Not bad at all, just really easy to do. Just go in fast and take those suckers out. You've got this hero!
 
 COL Phalk Sturm
    rating: 3
    10/18/2021
 Easy and fast. Fly straight for the kill, which are a few waves of TRNs, or linger around shooting down more rebels for bonus goals. Either way, a fun and short mission
 
 COL Genie
    rating: 4
    09/06/2020
 Not half bad. It forces you to race immediately and kill the transports while under pressure from Awings and Xwings. The main objectives are quite straight forward to complete. If you wish to chase the high score, there are some more targets for you to kill including a cap ship and a ton more of fighters. On the other hand if it's RTF time... this is a good mission for speedy points
 
 COL Mouse Droid
    rating: 4
    06/18/2004
 Good challenging mission. It presents a nice race to your targets while under fire.
 
 LC Choosh
    rating: 4
    02/13/2003
 Pretty good, original with destroying the TRN's, i liked it.