BoP-F 16: Revelations

Battle Information

Game platform: XvT - Balance of Power
Missions: 1
Release date: 2001-08-31
Last updated: 2009-02-28
Creator

Neo

Average rating: 3.8
Reviews: 4
Bug reports: 0
Times completed: 37
Patches used: None

Battle Reviews

COL Genie

4

2021-10-28

It was a joy to fly in a B-Wing even if it handles like a bathtub. The mission is not an idea B-Wing one as you plunge into a dogfight mixed with a bit of a calamari on the side. But I'll take it.


COL Phalk Sturm

3

2021-10-23

Nice and challenging ission involving the B-W. It is about protecting a repairs area with several yards to defend and one of the IW ships, the /FRG Katal. Challenging, since the B-W is a tricky fighter bomber and the inventories carried, are the usual pinchpenny single load, that 6 of the old torps that barely scratch the paint, and a looot of lasers and ions. Worth a try if you like the B-W and are prepared for some finger soring trigger session. Sore FCHG point for the wallet, this one is.


COL Mouse Droid

4

2003-09-28

I really enjoyed this mission. Although a jolt of fear went through me when I saw two CRS coming out of hyperspace to pound on our little M/FRG, I must saw everything turned out allright. Good mission, I especially liked the approach of the SHU, nice programming.


GN Abel Malik

4

2002-11-30

This is a good free mission especially for those TC members who are in the IW as well since this mission concentrates on a IW ship- the MFRG Ka'Tal.


Battle Bug Reports

There are currently no open bug reports for this battle.

High Scores

Mission: 30,674 FA Pickled Yoda 2015-05-01

Top Ten

(Submissions since 2010)

1 30,674 FA Pickled Yoda 2015-05-01
2 22,770 GN Anahorn Dempsey 2014-11-15
3 22,461 HA Elwood the Brave 2014-11-03
4 17,782 COL Genie 2021-10-28
5 16,741 COL Phalk Sturm 2021-10-23
6 10,350 GN Anahorn Dempsey 2015-04-25
7 10,350 Neo 2015-06-06
8 0 LT Varis Palharris 2015-04-27
9 0 AD Proton
10 0 COL Raith Sienar

Battle Completion Statistics

This battle has been flown by 32 pilots a total of 36 times.

===========
Readme for Revelations
===========

Instructions for Installation:-

1] Double click the .EHM file, the EH Battle Launcher will install the battle.
2] Check the Misc folder in your BoP one for additional material like patches, sounds etc.
3] Press the Balance of Power button to start BoP and fly the battle.


THESE LEVELS ARE NOT MADE, DISTRIBUTED, OR SUPPORTED BY LUCASARTS ENTERTAINMENT COMPANY.
ELEMENTS TM & (c) LUCASARTS ENTERTAINMENT COMPANY.

If you find any bugs or have questions, comments, complaints, queries or suggestions please mail em atiw_neo@yahoo.com. Your comments are always welcome.

GRD Neo (Sith)/Ludo Kressh of Naga Sadow

Corrected by LC Marcin Szydlowski <pbmike@go2.pl>
-minor briefing bugs