TIE Corps Battle Center - download page
 


 
INFORMATION   REVIEWS   BUG REPORTS   HIGH SCORES   STATISTICS  
   
Reviews for TIE-TC 5

 
 LT Mirei Seppen
    rating: 2
    03/26/2020
 I do not know why, it felt longer then six missions. Might have been do to being sick. One of the missions toward the middle however, the decoys freighters was tedious until I remembered the goal was the Corellian Corvette's not the fighters. Otherwise a fine enough middle range mission.
 
 LC Alejandro Araujo
    rating: 5
    08/04/2019
 Yes, excellent battle. Could've used a bit of grammar here and there, some more detail on the briefings but all in all, very fun to blow lots of stuff. On last mission, it could have used a lot of drama and not just letting the frigate be captured just like that after you kill all hostiles but overall, 5/5
 
 LC Alejandro Araujo
    rating: 5
    07/24/2019
 Yes, excellent battle. Could've used a bit og grammar here and there, some more detail on the briefings but all in all, very fun to blow lots of stuff. On last mission, it could have used a lot of drama and not just letting the frigate be captured just like that after you kill all hostiles but overall, 5/5
 
 FA Viper Pred
    rating: 3
    07/25/2007
 Nothing really original, but also nothing very annoying in this battle. BTW. Should you have problems with the shuttles crashing into the SSD, order them to go home (Shift+H).
 
 CPT Morpheus
    rating: 4
    04/27/2002
 Just like everyone else has said, lots of blowing up stuff. Great fun :P
 
 VA Talek Pter Dei
    rating: 3
    10/14/2001
 The plot wasn't really there, but you can't argue with blowing up a bunch of stuff.
 
 LT Diakonov
    rating: 4
    09/04/2001
 Nice story line, stuff to blow up..yes some problems minor things that didn't make it a 5
 
 COL Jacob Van Nowak
    rating: 5
    03/15/2001
 How would you say it in spanish is it "Excellente"? anyways that is just what it is. I very rarely ever give any battles a 5, but I love destroying thing, and I loved the plotline!
 
 LT Bester
    rating: 4
    01/11/2001
 This one was excellent, almost as good as Lucasarts-missions! However, the few design flaws lower the overall rating. (Some messages come too late, and I think I saw one starship with starfighter orders?)
 
 LC DS-61-4
    rating: 3
    12/16/2000
 I agree with Colonel Kessler on this. An excellent oldie. Also Project Phoenix really paid off, as you can see with "Pirate Uprising."
 
 LC Linkan
    rating: 4
    06/14/2000
 Quite nice battle actually. Fly it!
 
 GN Drake
    rating: 5
    06/12/2000
 A great battle..well designed, Instantly playable, not to tricky..I loved it
 
 FA Kessler
    rating: 4
    05/10/2000
 An oldie, but a goldie. Excellent work revising this battle by AD Striker and the Project Phoenix crew.