TIE Corps Battle Center - download page
 


 
INFORMATION   REVIEWS   BUG REPORTS   HIGH SCORES   STATISTICS  
   
Reviews for XvT-free 29

 
 VA Phoenix Berkana
    rating: 2
    10/27/2021
 Again a relatively easy FREE mission, the load out of missiles is useful for the dogfighting portion of the mission, but as the primary goal is to destroy a cruiser a heavier default load out may have helped. Regardless, the accompanying GUNs are capable of taking out the cruiser provided you can keep the enemy fighters off them.
 
 CPT Solohan50
    rating: 3
    10/26/2021
 I played on Easy. Another straightforward mission. You just need to kill the Calamari Cruiser, but there's a fair amount of starfighters trying to stop you. The mission is pretty quick and fun to play. It might be better on higher difficulties.
 
 LT Wolve Excelsior Berkana
    rating: 2
    10/24/2021
 I was supposed to kill a capital ship and the entire time I'm just dogfighting. I'm not even sure how many waves of enemies I killed while the victory screen was in my face because I was tunnel visioned.
 
 COL Genie
    rating: 3
    10/20/2021
 Just another dogfight with a bit of a calamari thrown into the mix. Could have been better but it's ok. Enjoyable to some degree. Just fly it for completion points and pew pew.
 
 COL Phalk Sturm
    rating: 3
    10/18/2021
 Classic kind of dogfighting mission. Cover some GUNs while they attack a stranded CRS, facing multiple waves of A-Ws and X-Ws all with missiles, while you fly a T/A with old warheads and no beams. Fast and simple. Worth a try
 
 LC acetiepilot
    rating: 3
    07/14/2020
 One of the quickest missions I have flown. Very straight forward. No bugs to report.
 
 CPT Carren "Angel" Hiles
    rating: 3
    08/14/2002
 Really Easy, but was not bad. I liked it.
 
 SL Jagged Fel
    rating: 2
    07/13/2002
 A little too easy. Not a bad idea, but you could add a little more surprise and more enemies!