TIE Corps Battle Center - download page
 


 
INFORMATION   REVIEWS   BUG REPORTS   HIGH SCORES   STATISTICS  
   
Reviews for XWA-free 17

 
 LCM Marek Ny`Irfa
    rating: 5
    08/08/2020
 That's one hell of a long mission. I think I spent over an hour on this one. There's two and a half sith tonnes of IRDs for you to dogfight. And when you think you are home the true sith storm starts. From technical perspective it's really decent. I like it!
 
 CPT Carcharoth
    rating: 4
    11/24/2004
 this is really a mission you can compete with your squad mates...alot of things to improve your score. I only find it weird that ive got a dozen IRD's chasing me when i haven't done anything wrong yet...
 
 SL Kitten-claw
    rating: 3
    12/18/2001
 I really enjoyed this mission.. lots of fighters to kill and an intersting plot. Arriving at the Semag station was just awesome, with all the ISD's and Dreads parked. You can spend 10 min. to complete this one, or an hour if you're looking for some serious bonus points and good times. And I swear, I didn't shoot first:P
 
 COL Zorn Starn
    rating: 5
    11/19/2001
 I really enjoyed this mission.. lots of fighters to kill and an intersting plot. Arriving at the Semag station was just awesome, with all the ISD's and Dreads parked. You can spend 10 min. to complete this one, or an hour if you're looking for some serious bonus points and good times. And I swear, I didn't shoot first:P
 
 MAJ Erryc Lasitter
    rating: 4
    10/06/2001
 Well, it was ok I guess. A little drawn out...some of the Cap Ships are hard to quick target with the joystick due to their proximity and the shipyard all around them. Overall, good mission though!
 
 COL Sauron
    rating: 5
    02/27/2001
 Excellent free mission. Great briefing, and the visual effects of the shipyards were great. What is an easy mission to complete turns more difficult if you want to go after all of the bonus points. Great job!
 
 GN Dax Corrin
    rating: 5
    01/31/2001
 This was a well-made mission with lots of targets to kill. I hated getting destroyed 58 minutes into it cause I was greedy, but I wanted the serious score! Total time to complete 2:04:33... I had nothing else to do, and I didn't shoot first either... ;) Excellent job!
 
 COL Astin
    rating: 5
    01/30/2001
 This was an excellent mission! The shipyards were very impressive (although it slowed my system down a bit), and the amount of extra stuff you can do in this mission makes it really fun.
 
 CM Riccardo Grazioli
    rating: 5
    01/26/2001
 I realy enjoyed this mission. Lots to kill. The shipyards at Semag are very impressive. Looks like alot of effort was put into this one.
 
 LC Saeul Trigue
    rating: 5
    12/01/2000
 Might be alittle biased here, I did make this one >:P. But this one is a good mission, I think I might have over done the Reaste station just a tad. If you have an older system, it'll slow down considerablely. It can be a nice short mission (less than 20 minutes), or a long one (upwards of 2 hours) just depends on how high of a score you want :) Oh and I did shoot first >;)
 
 COL Adrenaline
    rating: 5
    10/11/2000
 I really enjoyed this mission.. lots of fighters to kill and an intersting plot. Arriving at the Semag station was just awesome, with all the ISD's and Dreads parked. You can spend 10 min. to complete this one, or an hour if you're looking for some serious bonus points and good times. And I swear, I didn't shoot first:P