TIE Corps Battle Center - download page
 


 
INFORMATION   REVIEWS   BUG REPORTS   HIGH SCORES   STATISTICS  
   
Reviews for XvT-TC 75

 
 LT Wolve Excelsior Berkana
    rating: 3
    10/31/2021
 Kinda crazy battle with lots of different elements. The final battle be sure to let the ISD disable the FRG. I'm not convinced about having objectives on the goals screen not be clear in what you have to do, but its okay. It can still be accomplished with minimal effort. Enjoyable battle alltogether.
 
 CPT Solohan50
    rating: 3
    10/24/2021
 I played on Easy. I can't really speak to much on this battle except that it's very fast. If you want a battle that's extremely quick and gets you points, this one is for you.
 
 COL Genie
    rating: 5
    10/24/2021
 By chance, I played a free single mission made by TK 7764 and instantly knew I just had to come and check what other battles he created. Simply superb. Well made, nice storyline, and even the in-flight messages are carefully crafted, as well as the briefing itself. Is it perfect? No. But it deserves a 5. Will not give any spoilers, I encourage you to try it out.
 
 COL Phalk Sturm
    rating: 4
    10/13/2021
 Well written and well crafted. This battle is short but will not leave you unsatisfied. The plotline is excellent and very original, and the mission creation itself is very well polished. You will face a series of challenges from bombing to protecting craft, in the never-too-used duet of GUNs and T/As. But this combination never grows old. 4 missions of pure fun. Not to miss it.
 
 MAJ Tek Selkirk
    rating: 5
    08/12/2004
 One of the best battles I've ever flown, fun and imaginative.
 
 VA Trido
    rating: 3
    11/07/2003
 Maybe it is just because I haven't played XvT for a while, but wow was this hard. I couldn't get past the second mission. I'd die, respawn and die immediately because the path of the Rebel Fleet came too close to my respawn point. Very imaginitive plot though and well thought out and designed.
 
 LC Curtis
    rating: 5
    08/17/2003
 Good stuff, nice plotline and compared to some of the older XvT missions a refreshing change from just kill kill kill battles.
 
 LC Choosh
    rating: 5
    07/02/2003
 I greatly enjoyed testing this battle. Nothing incredibly amazing, but I thought it was a lot of fun to fly. I recommend this battle.